Echo Chamber is dedicated to commissioning and performing works written specifically for its unique instrumentation (clarinet, piano, percussion, violin, cello, and double bass). Founded in 2015, the group has crafted a repertoire for itself through commissions and collaborations with a diverse group of composers, including Fjóla Evans, Brooks Frederickson, Matt Frey, Pascal Le Boeuf, Caroline Mallonée, Brian Petuch, and Conrad Winslow.


Who’s In Echo Chamber?

Robby Bowen — percussion
Borah Han — piano
Frank Meadows — bass
Aimée Niemann — violin
Dena Orkin — clarinets
Aya Terki — cello
Kyle Tieman-Strauss — artistic director